Über uns

Wolters Europe steht für Erfahrung, Vision und Klarheit. Ihre Fragen sind unsere Herausforderung und Mittelmaß ist für uns keine Lösung. Mit über 60 Jahren Erfahrung, hochmodernen Anlagen und einem engagierten Mitarbeiterteam verpflichten wir uns zur Lieferung von echtem Mehrwert.

Bei der Produktion expandierter Kunststoffe handelt es sich um kritische Prozesse, die von Anfang bis Ende strikte, konsistente Qualitätssicherung verlangen. Wolters Europe verfügt über sehr fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen. Die Sorge für Qualität und Zufriedenheit der Kunden durchzieht die gesamte Unternehmenskultur wie ein roter Faden.

1957

Gründung Wolters Kunststoffen en Emballage Industrie BV

1986

Expansion mit Fabrik in Rijssen/Niederlande

1992

Gründung Wolters Automotive BV

2001

Neubau Fabrik in Enter/Niederlande

2002

Gründung Wolters Hungaria Kft/production plant Ungarn

2006

In-house-Designabteilung

2007

Gründung Wolters Packaging Czech s.r.o. /production plant Tschechien

2014

Neubau Fabrik Tschechien

2015

Inbetriebnahme 3D-Messraum

2017

Bodenerwerb zur Expansion in den Niederlanden, 12.000 m2

Konsistente Qualität fängt an der Basis an, bei der sorgfältigen Auswahl der Rohstoffe. Diese werden mit hochmodernen, computergesteuerten Produktionsprozessen verarbeitet. Die weitgehende Automatisierung sorgt für die exakte Kontrolle jeder Produktionsphase. Zwischenkontrollen und Messungen der Endergebnisse verankern Qualität und vermeiden Verluste von Zeit und Rohstoffen. Unsere Aktivitäten sind in Abläufen festgelegt, die ISO -9001, ISO -14001 und IATF 16949 erfüllen.

Auf Grundlage von Anforderungen, Rahmenbedingungen und funktionellen Eigenschaften bestimmen wir die Materialwahl mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Unsere R&D entwickelt Produkte und Verpackungen nach Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen. Unsere Beratung garantiert die optimale Wahl mit allen verlangten Funktionen.

About Wolters

Wolters Europe is characterised by experience, vision and clarity. Your problem is our challenge – and we don’t settle for mediocrity. With more than 60 years’ experience, ultramodern facilities and a team of motivated employees, we are committed to delivering visible added value.

The production of expanded foams involves critical processes that call for strict and consistent quality control from beginning to end. Wolters Europe has very advanced production facilities. And the concern for quality and customer satisfaction runs like a red thread through our corporate culture.

1957

Establishment of Wolters Kunststoffen- en Emballage Industrie BV

1986

Expansion with factory in Rijssen / Netherlands

1992

Establishment of Wolters Automotive BV

2001

Building of new factory in Enter / Netherlands

2002

Establishment of Wolters Hungaria Kft / production plant in Hungary

2006

In-house Design department

2007

Establishment of Wolters Packaging Czech s.r.o. / production plant in the Czech Republic

2014

Building of new factory in the Czech Republic

2015

Commissioning of 3D measuring chamber

2017

Purchase of land for expansion in the Netherlands, 12.000 m2

Consistent high quality starts at the basis with a careful selection of the raw materials. These are then processed using ultramodern computer-controlled production processes. The extensive automation ensures exact control of each and every production phase. Intermediate checks and measurements on the final result guarantee quality and prevent any loss of time and raw materials. Our activities are defined in procedures that comply with ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and IATF 16949.

We select the materials together with you on the basis of the requirements, preconditions and functional properties. Our in-house R&D department develops products and packaging in line with your requirements and wishes. Our advice guarantees the best choice – with the required functionality.