Lebensmittel-/Fischverpackungen

Isolierende Lösungen für Frischprodukte

Damit Ihre Lebensmittel- und/oder Fischprodukte länger frisch bleiben, hat Wolters Europe spezielle Airpop®- (EPS, Styropor oder Tempex) und EPP-Kühlboxen entwickelt. In diesen Kühlboxen bleiben Frische und Qualität Ihrer Produkte länger erhalten.

Fragen zu Lebensmittelindustrie

Paul Nijmeijer

Sales
+31 (0) 547 386 003
Mail


Arjan Schuiling

Planning
+31 (0) 547 386 024
Mail


Ideale Verpackungsmaterialien für Lebensmittel und Fisch

Für die Lieferung von frischem oder tiefgekühltem Fisch, Fleisch, Gemüse und anderen Lebensmitteln ist Airpop® die geeignete Lösung.

Durch die vorzüglichen Isoliereigenschaften zeichnen sich unsere Verpackungen mit bester Leistung aus. Deshalb sind die Airpop®-Kühlboxen der perfekte Schutz. Die Boxen sind aus sehr leichtem, formstabilem Material hergestellt, das gegen Feuchtigkeit unempfindlich ist, wodurch ihr Einsatzbereich sehr umfassend ist.

Ihre Verpackungen mit Vollfarbdruck

Täglich werden tausende Kilo Lebensmittel in unseren lebensmittelsicheren Airpop®-Verpackungen in die ganze Welt versendet. Mit High-Resolution-Inkjet-Printing können wir Ihre Boxen vollfarbig bedrucken. Ob für eine Jubiläumsaktion oder den Aufdruck in kleiner Auflage – nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Mit unserem umfassenden Standardsortiment von über 60 Ausführungen ist häufig eine Variante vorhanden, die Ihren Wünschen entspricht.

Wolters Europe liefern in Kombination mit Gelpacks Lösungen für den Bereich 2 – 8 Grad. Erhältlich sind EPS-Pallettenboxen und kleinere Formate. Auf diese Art werden Einsparungen beim konditionierten Transport erzielt.

Die Airpop®-Boxen werden ausschließlich aus reinen Rohstoffen hergestellt. Deshalb ist das Material recycelbar. Da es zu 98 % aus Luft besteht, wird die Umwelt minimal belastet. Um Abfallströme noch weiter einzuschränken, können wir Rezyklate beimischen. Grüne und/oder biologisch abbaubare Materialien sind ebenfalls Optionen.

Maßarbeit für Ihre Lebensmittelverpackungen

Suchen Sie nach einer Isolierverpackung, die wir nicht aus unserem Standardsortiment liefern können oder haben Sie spezielle Anforderungen, die Ihre Verpackung erfüllen muss? Dann nehmen Sie im Chat oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns auf, damit wir gemeinsam eine Lösung nach Maß finden können.

Werden Bestellungen nach Hause versandt oder kommen die Boxen zum Absender zurück, kann es effizienter sein, eine hochwertige Isolierbox aus EPP zu entwickeln. Das EPP-Material ist stoßfest, leicht zu reinigen, resistent gegen Chemikalien und hat ausgezeichnete Isoliereigenschaften. So begleiten Sie die Boxen jahrelang. Mit einer Temperaturbeständigkeit von -20 bis +100 °C ist eine EPP-Kühlbox außerordentlich geeignet, Ihre Produkte warm oder kalt zu halten. Wir haben EPP-Boxen standardmäßig in unser Sortiment aufgenommen.

Sollten Sie andere Wünschen haben, entwickeln wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam gern eine Lösung. Wir können EPP-Boxen mit Text oder hochwertigen Labels versehen.

Unsere Lebensmittel-/Fischverpackungen

  • Verpackungen für frischen und tiefgekühlten Fisch
  • Verpackungen für den Hausversand und Webshops
  • Verpackungen für Gemüse wie Salat, Brokkoli und Kohl
  • Mehrweg-Thermoboxen für Supermarktketten und Caterer

Wir arbeiten in der folgenden Marktgruppen

Food/fish packaging

Insulation solutions for fresh products.

Wolters Europe has developed special Airpop® (EPS, styrofoam or tempex) and EPP cool boxes to ensure that your food and/or fish products stay fresh longer. In these cool boxes, your products retain their freshness and quality for longer.

Questions about food

Sales team
Sales
+31 (0) 547 386 000

Arjan Schuiling
Planning
+31 (0) 547 386 024

Ideal packaging materials for food and fish

Airpop® is the ideal solution for the shipment of fresh or frozen fish, meat, vegetables and other foods.

Our cool boxes stand out as the best-performing packaging thanks to their exceptional insulating properties. As a result, the Airpop® cool boxes provide the perfect protection. The boxes are made from very light and stable material that is insensitive to moisture, giving them a very wide range of applications.

Your packaging printed in full colour

Thousands of kilos of food are shipped in our food-safe Airpop® packaging every day. We can print your boxes in full colour using high-resolution inkjet printing. Are you planning a jubilee campaign or do you need a short print run, then please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks to our broad standard product range with over 60 variants, you will generally find one that meets your requirements.

Wolters Europe supplies 2-8°C solutions in combination with gel packs. We can supply EPS pallet boxes, but also smaller boxes. This allows you to save on conditioned transport.

The Airpop® boxes are made exclusively from virgin raw materials. This makes the material recyclable. Due to the fact that the material consists of 98% air, it has minimal impact on the environment. To further reduce waste flows, we can add reclaim to the starting material. Green and/or biologically degradable materials are just one of the many possibilities.

Tailor-made for your food packaging

Are you looking for insulating packaging that we cannot supply from our standard product range, or do you have specific requirements that the packaging has to meet? Then please do not hesitate to contact us via the chat or by email so that we can find a tailor-made solution for you together.

When home deliveries are made or the boxes come back to the shipper, it can be more efficient to develop a high-quality insulated box of EPP material. The EPP material is impact-resistant, easy to clean, resistant to chemicals and has outstanding insulating properties. This means you can use these boxes for years. With a temperature resistance from -20 to +110°C, an EPP cool box is eminently suitable for keeping your products warm or cool. We have now added EPP boxes to our standard product range.

If you have other requirements, we will be happy to develop a solution together with you. We can provide the EPP boxes with a texture or high-quality label.

Our food and fish packaging:

  • Packaging for fresh or frozen fish
  • Packaging for home delivery and web shops
  • Packaging for vegetables such as lettuce, broccoli and cabbage
  • Multi-use insulated boxes for supermarket chains and caterers

We are working in the following market groups

AUTOMOTIVE

Wolters Automotive has been a reliable foam partner to the automotive industry since the 1990s.

AUTOMOTIVE

Wolters Automotive has been a reliable foam partner to the automotive industry since the 1990s.
More info

FOOD FISH

Insulation solutions for fresh food products

FOOD FISH

Insulation solutions for fresh food products

Building technology

Sustainable, inventive and energy-saving solutions for building and HVAC.

Building technology

Sustainable, inventive and energy-saving solutions for building and HVAC.
More info

Electronics

Applications for protection during transport and storage.

Electronics

Applications for protection during transport and storage.
More info

Pharma

High-quality packaging is of vital importance.

Pharma

High-quality packaging is of vital importance.
More info